RTS Futures

RTS Futures

RTS Futures

RTS Futures aims to help graduates and those in the early stages of their career to progress and learn about different areas of television. 

Come and join Peter Dale, the multi award-winning former ...
Tue, 06/11/2018
Ever wanted to be part of a live studio audience for one of the UK's most...
Wed, 24/10/2018
The RTS Midlands Centre is launching its first ever...
Tue, 16/10/2018
RTS Futures takes you behind the scenes at the iconic Pinewood...
Tue, 11/09/2018
The RTS Student Television Awards recognise the best audiovisual work...
Fri, 22/06/2018
Exploring the reasons for the triumph of award winning TV series, Love...
Wed, 23/05/2018
Mon, 21/05/2018
Join us for a development masterclass where you will learn how to ...
Wed, 25/04/2018
A Student Media Conference – invaluable for anyone interested in a career...
Mon, 12/03/2018
The RTS Futures Career Fair is back! Bigger and better for 2018 don’t miss...
Tue, 06/02/2018
Kick off Christmas with the Futures festive quiz!
Wed, 06/12/2017