RTS Futures

RTS Futures

RTS Futures

RTS Futures aims to help graduates and those in the early stages of their career to progress and learn about different areas of television. 

Want to hear about a typical day in the life of a TV, Radio presenter/...
Tue, 09/06/2020
Have you ever wondered what it is like to work in a TV production Art...
Tue, 16/06/2020
Ever wonder what makes the TV industry global? 
Thu, 02/07/2020
Join us on Wednesday 8 for ITV Talent Manager Q&A....
Wed, 08/07/2020
Join us on Wednesday 22nd July at 11am for the RTS Futures CV Masterclass...
Wed, 22/07/2020
RTS Futures has partnered with Media Trust to present: Vlogstar Challenge...
Thu, 23/07/2020
Have you ever wondered what it's like to work for a broadcaster?
Thu, 30/07/2020
Ever wondered what it would be like to work in TV production for one of...
Mon, 28/09/2020
Want to work in TV but not really an office job person?  Did you know...
Wed, 21/10/2020