What's On and Book

Featured Events

Upcoming Events

RTS Student Awards 2018
Scotland
Glasgow
Wed, 24/04/2019
RTS Headquarters
Join us for a screening of new Netflix natural history series Our Planet,...
London
Thu, 25/04/2019
East
Screening followed by Q & A with Director, David Jackson.
Cambridge
Sun, 28/04/2019
North West
RTS NW presents "An Evening with Dorothy Byrne " hosted by...
Salford Quays
Mon, 29/04/2019
Our Planet (Credit: Netflix/Silverback Films/World Wide Fund for Nature)
West of England
"Share the Wonder of the One Place We Call Home"
Thu, 02/05/2019
RTS Headquarters
Sliced screening and Q&A
Wed, 08/05/2019
West of England
A Bristol Media and RTS West of England event
Tue, 14/05/2019
RTS Headquarters
During Mental Health Week, this panel discussion will look at the...
London
Tue, 14/05/2019
RTS Headquarters
Investigation Uncovered
London
Wed, 15/05/2019
North West
RTS NW is delighted to present an evening to celebrate 63 Up,...
Salford Quays
Thu, 16/05/2019
London
RTS London Annual General Meeting is open to all members of the London...
London
Wed, 22/05/2019
Quiz questions
London
RTS London Centre challenges you to join comedian and host Harriet Brain...
Wed, 05/06/2019