What's On and Book

Upcoming Events

RTS Headquarters
The wider TV industry with the support of Albert has made strides in...
Tue, 02/03/2021
RTS Headquarters
The nominees for the RTS Programme Awards 2021, in...
Tue, 02/03/2021
Republic of Ireland
The RTS Republic of Ireland Student Television Awards Ceremony will take...
Wed, 03/03/2021
Isle of Man
Covid-19 brought most productions to a halt in March 2020, and with the...
Wed, 03/03/2021
RTS Headquarters
Join the RTS for this exclusive In Conversation event with Kate Ward...
Thu, 04/03/2021
Deutschland 89 Actors Jonas Nay and Maria Schrader against a background of shredded documents and broken plaster
London
Anna and Jörg Winger in conversation with Stephen Armstrong. Anna and Jörg...
Tue, 09/03/2021
The Vivienne
London
This online event, hosted by The Vivienne, celebrates the nominations for...
Wed, 10/03/2021
RTS Headquarters
YouTube Originals is creating award-winning, creative and engaging...
Thu, 11/03/2021
Yorkshire
Join the RTS Yorkshire Centre to find out the best student talent in the...
Fri, 19/03/2021
James Cordon on stage holding a rose
London
Is streaming coming to the rescue of the creative industries?  The...
Wed, 24/03/2021
Southern
RTS SOUTHERN PRESENTS  IN CONVERSATION WITH actors Sarah...
Thu, 25/03/2021
Comedian Darren Altman against a white background with the RTS Logo
London
The RTS Big Telly Quiz is returning to celebrate the arrival of Spring on...
Wed, 31/03/2021