What's On and Book

Featured Events

Upcoming Events

Northern Ireland
CALLING ALL THOSE WORKING IN THE SCREEN INDUSTRIES ACROSS NI! We invite...
Belfast
Thu, 25/07/2019
Cymru / Wales
  RTS Cymru Wales is partnering with a number of other...
Llanrwst
Sat, 03/08/2019 to Sat, 10/08/2019
RTS Headquarters
Join writer Jeff Pope as he discusses his career in drama with journalist...
London
Thu, 29/08/2019
Northern Ireland
The RTS NI have joined up with Media Therapy to host The Big Media Quiz Of...
Belfast
Thu, 12/09/2019
RTS Headquarters
Netflix CEO Reed Hastings, Karen Blackett OBE, Howard Davine, Sir...
Cambridge
Wed, 18/09/2019 to Fri, 20/09/2019
Sean Batty STV
Scotland
Sean invites us to go behind the scenes at STV Glasgow, to...
September 2019
RTS Headquarters
Mark Thompson, President and CEO of The New York Times Company, and former...
London
Tue, 24/09/2019
North West
Come and join us for a drink to find out who's been nominated in this year...
Salford Quays
Thu, 26/09/2019
Midlands
When the zombie apocalypse is unleashed in Birmingham, sisters Kat and Jo...
Thu, 03/10/2019
Midlands
The RTS Midlands TV Careers Fair 2019 Monday 7 October 2019...
Birmingham
Mon, 07/10/2019
IBC exhibition
London
IBC is the world's leading media, entertainment and technology show.
London
Wed, 09/10/2019
RTS Headquarters
RTS masterclasses offer insights into the inner workings of the television...
London
Tue, 05/11/2019