What's On and Book

Featured Events

Upcoming Events

Will the Welsh Government's Superfast Cyflymu Cymru change the...
Meifod
Tue, 04/08/2015
Centre Event
For anyone working in TV, film, computer games or digital production.
Newcastle upon Tyne
Wed, 26/08/2015
Centre Event
Senior television figures converge for the RTS Cambridge Convention,...
Cambridge
September 2015
Conference
This annual review of the IBC exhibition and conference at the...
London
Wed, 23/09/2015
Centre Event
Mike Darcey will be in conversation with Tim Davie
News UK's Chief Executive Officer Mike Darcey in conversation with...
London
Mon, 28/09/2015
Early Evening
For anyone working in TV, film, computer games or digital production.
Newcastle upon Tyne
Wed, 30/09/2015
Centre Event
In October the Compass Room will host the awards launch lunch for...
Salford Quays
Thu, 01/10/2015
Awards
Visit Queen Mary's College, Basingstoke for an insightful look at ...
Basingstoke
Wed, 14/10/2015
Centre Event
Barry Cryer will be at the Leeds Trinity Arts Centre to address...
Leeds
Thu, 15/10/2015
Early Evening
ITV Studios Head in conversation with the Royal Television Society. 
North East
October 2015
Lectures
For anyone working in TV, film, computer games or digital production.
Newcastle upon Tyne
Wed, 28/10/2015
Centre Event
The Highbury College event will give students the opportunity to...
Portsmouth
Wed, 04/11/2015
Centre Event