What's On and Book

Featured Events

Upcoming Events

West of England
The RTS West of England Awards will take place on Sunday 24th March at the...
Bristol
Sun, 24/03/2019
Brothers of Italy production shot
Isle of Man
The Isle of Man premiere of Brothers of Italy, a short drama shot on...
Douglas
Mon, 25/03/2019
Launching this year's RTS NI Student Awards are: (l to r)  Kieran Doherty, Chair of RTS NI and joint MD of Stellify Media; Bernard McCloskey, Northern Ireland Screen; Eden Wilson, keynote speaker from UTV and Aidan Browne, Chair of RTS NI Student Awards
Northern Ireland
Broadcaster Jo Scott will host this year’s Royal Television Society...
Belfast
Tue, 26/03/2019
Devon and Cornwall
The Royal Television Society Devon & Cornwall Centre is delighted to...
Plymouth
Wed, 27/03/2019
Timewasters (Credit: ITV/Big Talk Productions)
London
With the upcoming second season of the award-winning sitcom Timewasters,...
London
Wed, 03/04/2019
RTS Headquarters
Ever wondered how to turn an idea into a treatment ready to pitch to...
London
Wed, 03/04/2019
North West
Thu, 04/04/2019
Midlands
Back by popular demand -  the RTS Midlands Big Telly Quiz returns for...
Thu, 04/04/2019
Southern
April 2019
RTS Student Awards 2018
Scotland
Glasgow
Wed, 24/04/2019
RTS Headquarters
Join us for a screening of new Netflix natural history series Our Planet,...
London
Thu, 25/04/2019
Daytime winners 2018 STV Five Live Team
Scotland
Photography by Paul Reich The sixth consecutive RTS Scotland Television...
Glasgow
Wed, 12/06/2019