What's On and Book

Upcoming Events

RTS Headquarters
Join us on Monday 1st June for ITV Talent Manager Q&A.
Mon, 01/06/2020
RTS Headquarters
As part of the Why We Love … series of discussions which celebrate...
Tue, 02/06/2020
RTS Scotland Awards 2018
Scotland
Photography by Harrison Reid During these challenging times due to...
Wed, 03/06/2020
London
How to make the most of what you've got Live Online Event
Thu, 04/06/2020
RTS Headquarters
How can you use the camera in your pocket to create broadcast-quality TV...
Thu, 04/06/2020
RTS Headquarters
With millions of us confined to our homes during lockdown, TV viewing...
Thu, 04/06/2020
RTS Headquarters
As TV production work starts to resume, this event - co-hosted by the RTS...
Tue, 09/06/2020
RTS Headquarters
On Thursday 11 June, join the RTS as we hear from Fran Unsworth, Director...
Thu, 11/06/2020
RTS Headquarters
Emily Maitlis, journalist, presenter and author, will deliver...
London
Wed, 23/09/2020
Midlands
SAVE THE DATE! Back for the 3rd year, the only event of its kind...
Birmingham
Thu, 15/10/2020
North West
The RTS North West awards 2020 will be held on Saturday 14th November at...
Manchester
Sat, 14/11/2020
Midlands
The awards entry submission system will open after Easter with a deadline...
Birmingham
Fri, 27/11/2020