What's On and Book

Featured Events

Upcoming Events

MUSIC IN FILM - THE NARRATIVE VOICE By Peter McEvoy M.A.
Dublin
Tue, 08/09/2015
Centre Event
Boom Bust Boom:  Film Screening followed by discussion with...
Wed, 16/09/2015
Centre Event
Click here for the latest programme and news about ...
Cambridge
Wed, 16/09/2015 to Fri, 18/09/2015
Conference
A unique chance to hear from Richard Holloway, the man behind some of the...
London
Tue, 22/09/2015
RTS Futures
Philip Edgar-Jones works on the commissioning strategy and the...
Wed, 23/09/2015
Centre Event
This annual review of the IBC exhibition and conference at the...
Wed, 23/09/2015
Centre Event
Mike Darcey will be in conversation with Tim Davie
News UK's Chief Executive Officer Mike Darcey in conversation with...
London
Mon, 28/09/2015
Early Evening
For anyone working in TV, film, computer games or digital production.
Newcastle upon Tyne
Wed, 30/09/2015
Centre Event
In October the Compass Room will host the awards launch lunch for...
Salford Quays
Thu, 01/10/2015
Awards
Visit Queen Mary's College, Basingstoke for an insightful look at ...
Basingstoke
Wed, 14/10/2015
Centre Event
ITV Studios Head in conversation with the Royal Television Society. 
Gateshead
Thu, 15/10/2015
Centre Event
Barry Cryer will be at the Leeds Trinity Arts Centre to address...
Leeds
Thu, 15/10/2015
Early Evening