What's On and Book

Featured Events

Upcoming Events

Midlands
This is your unique chance to find out about one of the county’s biggest...
Birmingham
Mon, 21/01/2019
RTS Headquarters
Welcome to the family: TNT Serie/Turner and the RTS are delighted to...
London
Wed, 23/01/2019
CES logo
London
The Consumer Electronics Show in Las Vegas is probably the most exciting...
London
Wed, 23/01/2019
Yorkshire
Please join us to hear about and discuss the plans that RTS Yorkshire has...
Leeds
Mon, 28/01/2019
RTS Futures Careers Fair 2019
RTS Headquarters
The next RTS Futures Careers Fair will take place on Wednesday 30 January...
London
Wed, 30/01/2019
Student awards photograph by Paul Reich
London
SPONSORED BY CHANNEL 4 This event is to celebrate the nominations for the...
London
Wed, 06/02/2019
West of England
The RTS West of England Student Awards will take place at the Everyman...
Tue, 12/02/2019
RTS NETB Awards Trophies
North East and the Border
A date for your diary...
GATESHEAD
Sat, 23/02/2019
North West
Come and help us celebrate the TV talent of tomorrow at the RTS NW Student...
Tue, 26/02/2019
RTS Headquarters
Join us at the London Hilton on Park Lane as we recognise the achievements...
London
Wed, 27/02/2019
Southern
Join us for an evening in conversation with Chris Packham, the...
Poole
Wed, 06/03/2019