What's On and Book

Featured Events

Upcoming Events

Thames Valley
Lighting big events for television presents plenty of challenges to the TV...
Calcot
Thu, 26/07/2018
Wales
CARDIFF
Mon, 06/08/2018 to Sat, 11/08/2018
RTS Headquarters
Bob Bakish, Chief Executive Officer of Viacom Inc., will deliver the...
London
Tue, 18/09/2018
East
Join us for the 1st RTS East TV Quiz Night at The Lamb Inn, Norwich BBC...
Thu, 20/09/2018
RTS Headquarters
Charlotte Moore will deliver the Steve Hewlett Memorial Lecture.
London
Thu, 11/10/2018
Midlands
The Royal Television Society Midlands Centre is launching its first ever...
Tue, 16/10/2018
RTS Headquarters
In the advent of technological development with the introduction of on...
London
Wed, 24/10/2018
North West
Sat, 10/11/2018
RTS Headquarters
Join us for a day full of advice on what it takes to make outstanding...
London
Tue, 13/11/2018
RTS Headquarters
Join us for a day full of advice on how craft skills help to make...
London
Wed, 14/11/2018
Northern Ireland
Thu, 15/11/2018
Midlands
The 2018 awards will be held at The Town Hall in Birmingham on 20th...
Tue, 20/11/2018