RTS Futures

RTS Futures

RTS Futures

RTS Futures aims to help graduates and those in the early stages of their career to progress and learn about different areas of television. 

Build a Media Career on Your Terms Want to know how to align your media...
Wed, 23/06/2021
Want to know how to make documentaries about the most important and...
Fri, 21/05/2021
Join us for our It's a Sin masterclass with writer Russell T ...
Tue, 18/05/2021
RTS Futures presents ‘How to become a TV presenter’ with ...
Fri, 23/04/2021
RTS Futures is excited to announce it's up and coming webinar: 'All about...
Mon, 22/02/2021
Are you interested in getting into the Motion Graphics and ...
Mon, 14/12/2020
From plastics in Blue Planet II, to reusable water bottles on Love Island...
Thu, 03/12/2020
Want to work in TV but not really an office job person?  Did you know...
Wed, 21/10/2020
Ever wondered what it would be like to work in TV production for one of...
Mon, 28/09/2020
Have you ever wondered what it's like to work for a broadcaster?
Thu, 30/07/2020
RTS Futures has partnered with Media Trust to present: Vlogstar Challenge...
Thu, 23/07/2020
Join us on Wednesday 22nd July at 11am for the RTS Futures CV Masterclass...
Wed, 22/07/2020