RTS Futures

RTS Futures

RTS Futures

RTS Futures aims to help graduates and those in the early stages of their career to progress and learn about different areas of television. 

Come and join Peter Dale, the multi award-winning former ...
Tue, 06/11/2018
Join us for a day full of advice on what it takes to make outstanding...
Tue, 13/11/2018
Join us for a day full of advice on how craft skills help to make...
Wed, 14/11/2018
BOOK YOUR TICKET NOW FOR THIS FREE EVENT!  
Wed, 28/11/2018
RTS Futures Christmas Quiz 2018
RTS Futures Christmas Quiz
Mon, 10/12/2018
Book your ticket now for a chance to see what goes on behind the scenes at...
Wed, 06/02/2019
Join us for a masterclass in patience and determination and how to finally...
Tue, 19/02/2019
Launching this year's RTS NI Student Awards are: (l to r)  Kieran Doherty, Chair of RTS NI and joint MD of Stellify Media; Bernard McCloskey, Northern Ireland Screen; Eden Wilson, keynote speaker from UTV and Aidan Browne, Chair of RTS NI Student Awards
Broadcaster Jo Scott will host this year’s Royal Television Society...
Tue, 26/03/2019
Ever wondered how to turn an idea into a treatment ready to pitch to...
Wed, 03/04/2019
Join us to find out why TV channel Dave is so excited about its new...
Wed, 08/05/2019
Going undercover as a journalist can be dangerous. It can be exciting. And...
Wed, 15/05/2019
The RTS Student Television Awards 2019 sponsored by Motion Content Group...
London
Fri, 28/06/2019