RTS Futures

RTS Futures

RTS Futures

RTS Futures aims to help graduates and those in the early stages of their career to progress and learn about different areas of television. 

RTS disability event
20% of the UK population have a disability, but you would have no idea...
Mon, 10/04/2017
As TV and new technology evolve together there are more jobs than ever...
Wed, 26/04/2017
Join RTS Futures for an in depth, exclusive session on sculpting the...
Thu, 27/04/2017
Dive into the world of VFX and animation as we take you into the minds of...
Tue, 23/05/2017
Want to get ahead in television? Find out more about the life of a...
Wed, 24/05/2017
Comedian Katherine Ryan will host this year's RTS Student Television...
Fri, 16/06/2017
In a world of on demand content and with traditional scheduled broadcast...
Mon, 19/06/2017
Passionate about writing TV drama? Is working in scripted your dream job?
Mon, 16/10/2017
Got a genius idea you think could make a great TV show?
Wed, 08/11/2017
It's back this autumn at The Watershed! And your chance to find out...
Thu, 09/11/2017
Join us for a day full of advice on what it takes to make outstanding...
Tue, 14/11/2017
Join us for a day full of advice on how craft skills help to make...
Wed, 15/11/2017