Previous Events

Sean Batty STV
Presenter Seán Batty invites us to go literally behind the...
Glasgow
Thu, 10/10/2019
IBC exhibition
IBC is the world's leading media, entertainment and technology show.
London
Wed, 09/10/2019
The RTS Midlands TV Careers Fair is back – and it’s BIGGER than...
Birmingham
Mon, 07/10/2019
Marking 60 years of the Royal Television Society in Wales, former RTS...
Grangetown
Thu, 03/10/2019
The premiere of new ITV2 comedy series, Zomboat! is being held at the...
Thu, 03/10/2019
RTS Scotland Student Awards winners
Join us at STV, Glasgow at 18.00  Photograph - Winners from 2019...
Glasgow
Wed, 02/10/2019
Patrick Holland will be in Bristol on 1st October to share his...
Tue, 01/10/2019
RTS NW Awards Launch Party 2019, sponsored by Audio Network. A huge...
Salford Quays
Thu, 26/09/2019
Come and join us for a drink to find out who's been nominated in this year...
Salford Quays
Thu, 26/09/2019
Audience
'Content, Consumers, and Everything In Between'
London
Wed, 25/09/2019
Mark Thompson, President and CEO of The New York Times Company, and former...
London
Tue, 24/09/2019
Writing For TV - laptop
The "How to" of writing for TV. Writers Lorna Martin, Kim Millar and...
Glasgow
Thu, 19/09/2019