Previous Events

CARDIFF
Mon, 06/08/2018 to Sat, 11/08/2018
Lighting big events for television presents plenty of challenges to the TV...
Calcot
Thu, 26/07/2018
RTS Midlands and BBC Blue Room present: “The Future is Now” BBC Blue...
Thu, 12/07/2018
On 5th July Royal Television Society Midlands, Film Birmingham ...
Thu, 05/07/2018
Southport-born Lee Mack is an award winning comedian and actor who is best...
Tue, 26/06/2018
The RTS Student Television Awards recognise the best audiovisual work...
London
Fri, 22/06/2018
Join us at The Colmore Club from 7pm until 9pm for our summer...
Wed, 20/06/2018
RTS NW are delighted to invite you to our fantastic new event: DRAMA FOR...
Salford
Tue, 19/06/2018
A Joint Event with SMPTE UK Discover how IMF will benefit broadcast and...
Calcot
Wed, 06/06/2018
It is one of the greatest dilemmas in popular telly – when to persist with...
London
Tue, 05/06/2018
All RTS members are invited to attend this important meeting which will...
London
Tue, 29/05/2018
Exploring the reasons for the triumph of award winning TV series, Love...
London
Wed, 23/05/2018