Previous Events

Join the RTS on Thursday 6th January for this in depth look at the...
Thu, 06/01/2022
Join the RTS on Thursday 30 December for this behind the scenes Q&A of...
Thu, 30/12/2021
BBC journalist Peter Taylor OBE will deliver the fifth Steve Hewlett...
London
Wed, 15/12/2021
Former Britain's Got Talent comedian Darren Altman against a dark blue background with snow behind him
Tis the season... for the RTS Big Christmas Telly Quiz. It's back... It's...
Tue, 14/12/2021
Machine learning is making massive in-roads into broadcast television with...
Tue, 14/12/2021
Virtual Christmas Lecture by Dame Esther Rantzen DBE followed by Q&A...
Thu, 09/12/2021
Watch the RTS Midlands Awards 2021 below:
Sat, 04/12/2021
Join the RTS for this exclusive in person screening of Channel 4's new...
19-21 Great Marlborough Street
Thu, 02/12/2021
Calling all future Louis Therouxs, Stacey Dooleys and David...
Tue, 30/11/2021
Post Covid, what does the new model for Sport on TV look like? ...
Mon, 29/11/2021
RTS Scotland presents 'Two Years That Shook the News' on Monday 29th...
Mon, 29/11/2021