Previous Events

  RTS Cymru Wales is partnering with a number of other...
Llanrwst
Sat, 03/08/2019 to Sat, 10/08/2019
CALLING ALL THOSE WORKING IN THE SCREEN INDUSTRIES ACROSS NI! We invite...
Belfast
Thu, 25/07/2019
Facebook, Google, What's App, Twitter, Instagram, etc. Presentation by...
Dublin
Tue, 23/07/2019
ScreenSkills — the industry-led skills charity for the screen...
Cardiff
Wed, 17/07/2019
Join the Royal Television Society North East and Border Centre and ...
Newcastle upon Tyne
Mon, 15/07/2019
Mark your calendar for the West Midlands screen industries networking ‘...
Thu, 11/07/2019
Do you dream of working in Development, coming up with ideas for new...
London
Tue, 09/07/2019
The Royal Television Society North East and the Border and University of...
Thu, 04/07/2019
Creative Diversity Network and RTS Yorkshire invite those of you with...
Leeds
Thu, 04/07/2019
Meet your new RTS East Chair Tony Campbell invites you to join him...
Tue, 02/07/2019
RTS West of England Centre AGM will be held at Icon Films, Third Floor,...
Tue, 02/07/2019
The RTS Student Television Awards 2019 sponsored by Motion Content Group...
London
Fri, 28/06/2019