London Centre Past Events

London Centre Past Events

Previous Events

London
Wed, 23/01/2013
John Lloyd comedy writer and television producer began his distinguished...
London
Wed, 05/12/2012
We will hear from the production team of a leading television programme....
Wed, 12/10/2011
Leaders of the broadcast industry review and discuss the latest products...
Wed, 28/09/2011
The third Jane Mercer memorial lecture is covers the restoration of...
London
Wed, 22/06/2011
Most people watch TV on a Television set - but what does the consumer at...
London
Wed, 15/06/2011
An Opportunity to for members to hear and discuss the affairs of RTS for...
London
Wed, 25/05/2011
The EPG is ubiquitous in today's television - but do you really understand...
London
Wed, 25/05/2011
Production Focus - The production team looks at how and why a programme/...
London
Wed, 11/05/2011
YouView (Project Canvas) and the Digital Television Group (DTG) give an...
London
Wed, 13/04/2011
A Production Focus is when a team from the production talk about and...
London
Wed, 30/03/2011