West of England Centre Past Events

Previous Events

The West of England’s television and film business has never been busier....
Wed, 21/07/2021
Join the RTS West of England Centre to see the hottest student talent in...
Wed, 24/02/2021
Join the RTS West of England Centre for an exclusive screening and Q&A...
Mon, 30/11/2020
The AGM for the RTS West of England Centre 2020 will...
Tue, 10/11/2020
Watch the RTS West of England Awards 2020 below:
Thu, 03/09/2020
Join us to hear the inside story of production in lockdown in...
Wed, 24/06/2020
Want to work in TV but don't know where to begin? This panel will give you...
Bristol
Wed, 01/04/2020
       
Bristol
Sun, 29/03/2020
RTS West of England and ITV Drama present an exclusive screening of new...
Bath
Thu, 27/02/2020
The RTS West of England Student Awards will take place 6.30-9pm at The...
Bristol
Wed, 26/02/2020
The Creative Diversity Network is coming to Bristol on 28th January 2020...
Bristol
Tue, 28/01/2020
The annual quiz about all things telly will take place on Friday 6th...
Fri, 06/12/2019