West of England Centre Past Events

Previous Events

RTS West of England Centre AGM will be held at Icon Films, Third Floor,...
Tue, 02/07/2019
A Bristol Media and RTS West of England event
Tue, 14/05/2019
Our Planet (Credit: Netflix/Silverback Films/World Wide Fund for Nature)
"Share the Wonder of the One Place We Call Home"
Bristol
Thu, 02/05/2019
The RTS West of England Awards will take place on Sunday 24th March at the...
Bristol
Sun, 24/03/2019
The RTS West of England Student Awards will take place at the Everyman...
Tue, 12/02/2019
FULL LIST OF CATEGORIES AND TERMS AND CONDITIONS BELOW DEADLINE IS...
Fri, 07/12/2018
BOOKINGS NOW OPEN! THURSDAY 6TH DECEMBER AT THE FOLK HOUSE, BRISTOL...
Thu, 06/12/2018
BOOK YOUR TICKET NOW FOR THIS FREE EVENT!  
Wed, 28/11/2018
A Royal Television Society West of England event in association with The...
Wed, 24/10/2018
RTS West of England launch autumn programme with exclusive session with...
Thu, 20/09/2018