North West Centre Past Events

Previous Events

The RTS North West Awards will take place from 6.00pm on Saturday 20...
Manchester
Sat, 20/11/2021
Join the RTS North West Centre to celebrate the outstanding student talent...
Tue, 04/05/2021
Monday 8th June, at 6pm,  BBC Breakfast’s Naga Munchetty will talk to...
Mon, 08/06/2020
It needs no introduction but the RTS NW Great Big Telly Quiz is...
Salford
Thu, 26/03/2020
The RTS North West is delighted to announce a very special event:...
Salford
Mon, 02/03/2020
Join us for the RTS North West Student Media Conference 2020!...
Salford
Mon, 24/02/2020
The RTS North West is proud to announce the Student Awards 2020 Ceremony....
Salford
Mon, 24/02/2020
The RTS North West Presents a Masterclass with Frank Spotnitz. Writer and...
Salford
Mon, 27/01/2020
Come and help us celebrate the best of TV talent in the North West region...
Manchester
Sat, 23/11/2019
RTS NW Awards Launch Party 2019, sponsored by Audio Network. A huge...
Salford Quays
Thu, 26/09/2019
Come and join us for a drink to find out who's been nominated in this year...
Salford Quays
Thu, 26/09/2019
Hollyoaks and The Royal Television Society North West invite you to attend...
Mon, 16/09/2019