North West Centre Past Events

North West Centre Past Events

Previous Events

Boiling Point – From short film to feature film indie hit to BBC...
The Quays, Salford,
Thu, 28/09/2023
St. John's. ABC Building, Manchester, M3 4AS
Sat, 09/09/2023
This year the Anthony H. Wilson Memorial Lecture will be...
Wed, 07/06/2023
RTS announces the inaugural RTS Story Conference, to be...
Thu, 25/05/2023
RTS North West invite you to an exclusive screening of Wrongly Accused, in...
St. John's. ABC Building, Manchester, M3 4AS
Tue, 09/05/2023
RTS North West are delighted to invite you to an exclusive episode...
Wed, 19/04/2023
The Alan Hotel, 18 Princess Street, Manchester
Thu, 23/03/2023
HQ1 @ dock10, Media City, White Tower, Manchester, M50 2NT
Thu, 23/03/2023
We would love to invite students with a great interest in learning...
Thu, 27/10/2022
RTS NW invites Indies and Studios with a base in the North West to an...
2 Tony Wilson Place
Thu, 30/06/2022
RTS North West invites students studying or living in the region to an in-...
Media City UK, Salford
Wed, 30/03/2022