Northern Ireland Centre Past Events

Previous Events

Welcome to our fourth and final event of RTS Futures NI’s 2019 Crafts and...
Belfast
Thu, 11/04/2019
Welcome to our third event of RTS Futures NI’s 2019 Crafts and Skills...
Belfast
Wed, 10/04/2019
Welcome to our second event of RTS Futures NI’s 2019 Crafts and Skills...
Belfast
Tue, 09/04/2019
Welcome to our opening event for RTS Futures NI’s 2019 Crafts and Skills...
Belfast
Mon, 08/04/2019
Launching this year's RTS NI Student Awards are: (l to r)  Kieran Doherty, Chair of RTS NI and joint MD of Stellify Media; Bernard McCloskey, Northern Ireland Screen; Eden Wilson, keynote speaker from UTV and Aidan Browne, Chair of RTS NI Student Awards
Broadcaster Jo Scott will host this year’s Royal Television Society...
Belfast
Tue, 26/03/2019
Bill Malone, Director of Programming, Virgin Media Television, talks...
Belfast
Fri, 16/11/2018
The online ticket registration for the RTS NI programme Awards is now open...
Belfast
Thu, 15/11/2018
Film Hub NI (part of the BFI Film Audience Network) and the Royal...
Belfast
Sat, 10/11/2018
Join the RTS NI Centre committee for a tour round the brand new UTV...
Belfast
Tue, 02/10/2018
From the House of Black and White to Hardhome, Deborah Riley is the ...
Belfast
Tue, 22/05/2018
Belfast
Tue, 20/03/2018
Belfast
Thu, 16/11/2017