Northern Ireland Centre Past Events

Northern Ireland Centre Past Events

Previous Events

The Royal Television Society NI Programme Awards celebrate the best that...
Belfast
Thu, 01/06/2023
"Making your own luck"
Belfast
Tue, 23/05/2023 to Wed, 24/05/2023
We would like to welcome you to the 10th edition of the Royal...
Belfast
Wed, 29/03/2023
Royal Television Society NI are proud to announce the Dan Gilbert Memorial...
Belfast
Wed, 16/11/2022
RTS Northern Ireland Futures and BBC Digital Cities present 'Games...
Thu, 24/03/2022
RTS Northern Ireland and BBC Digital Cities present 'Starting Out In The...
Thu, 20/01/2022
Join RTS Northern Ireland in an exclusive session talking with Pascual...
Mon, 08/11/2021
RTS Futures
Want to get ahead and find out how to stand out in an interview? This...
Wed, 23/06/2021
The RTS Northern Ireland Centre will host a panel of ...
Thu, 17/06/2021