What's On and Book

Upcoming Events

Midlands
Antenna Media Centre Beck Street Nottingham  NG1 1EQ
Thu, 14/03/2019
RTS Headquarters
The RTS Programme Awards, in partnership with Audio...
London
Tue, 19/03/2019
Thames Valley
Since the first national sports coverage in 1952 TV sport has grown...
Henley on Thames
Wed, 20/03/2019
Josh and Wisebuddah logo
London
This is the session to discover everything you ever wanted to know about...
London
Wed, 20/03/2019
West of England
The RTS West of England Awards will take place on Sunday 24th March at the...
Sun, 24/03/2019
Brothers of Italy production shot
Isle of Man
The Isle of Man premiere of Brothers of Italy, a short drama shot on...
Douglas
Mon, 25/03/2019
Northern Ireland
More details to follow
Tue, 26/03/2019
Midlands
Back by popular demand -  the RTS Midlands Big Telly Quiz returns for...
Thu, 04/04/2019
Southern
April 2019
RTS Student Awards 2018
Scotland
RTS Scotland bring you an exciting awards celebration at The Argyle...
Glasgow
Wed, 24/04/2019
Daytime winners 2018 STV Five Live Team
Scotland
Photography by Paul Reich The sixth consecutive RTS Scotland Television...
Glasgow
Wed, 12/06/2019
RTS Headquarters
Save the date!
Tue, 25/06/2019