What's On and Book

Upcoming Events

North East and the Border
For updates and information please follow the link to the awards page...
Gateshead
Sat, 29/02/2020
Thames Valley
Film and television have so many roles off-screen that go into making a...
Farnham
Tue, 03/03/2020
East
You are invited to submit programmes, video, film or other content which...
Norwich
Wed, 04/03/2020
Protecting Our TV Heritage
London
Television archives urgently need to rethink their approaches to skills...
London
Wed, 04/03/2020
Scotland
As part of International Women's Day (8th March), RTS Scotland join...
Glasgow
Thu, 05/03/2020
Southern
Our glittering annual event showcases the vast amount of professional and...
Winchester
Fri, 06/03/2020
Southern
The popular television presenter and historian will discuss his TV career...
Thu, 12/03/2020
RTS Headquarters
The RTS Programme Awards, in partnership with Audio Network,...
London
Tue, 17/03/2020
Southern
Freelancers in the Southern region are invited to attend our annual...
Southampton
Thu, 26/03/2020
Southern
 A panel of professionals from the industry speak to and network with...
Thu, 26/03/2020
West of England
The RTS West of England Awards 2020 will take place on Sunday 29th March...
Bristol
Sun, 29/03/2020
Scotland
You did it! Congratulations on your nomination for the Royal Television...
Glasgow
Wed, 06/05/2020