Chair: Tony Hall, Director-General, BBC
David Abraham, CEO, Channel 4
Adam Crozier, CEO, ITV
Philippe Dauman, President and CEO, Viacom
Tim Davie, CEO, BBC Worldwide and Director, Global
Lorraine Heggessey, Chair Grierson Trust and Advisor, Channel 4 Growth Fund
James Purnell, Director, Strategy and Digital, BBC
Josh Sapan, President and CEO, AMC Networks
Sir Howard Stringer
Sharon White, Chief Executive, Ofcom
The Rt Hon John Whittingdale OBE MP, Secretary of State for Culture, Media and Sport
David Zaslav, President and CEO, Discovery Communications
Katya Adler, Europe Editor, BBC News
Kamal Ahmed, Business Editor, BBC News
Sir Peter Bazalgette, President, Royal Television Society
Emily Bell, Professor of Professional Practice and Director of Tow Center for Digital Journalism, Columbia University Journalism School
Hugo Blick, Writer, Director and Executive Producer, Eight Rooks
The Rt Hon Nick Clegg MP
Susanna Dinnage, EVP MD, Discovery Networks UK & Ireland
Michael Edelstein, President, NBCUniversal International Studios
Bryan Elsley, Writer and Executive Producer, Balloon Entertainment
Rona Fairhead, Chairman, BBC Trust
Wayne Garvie, Chief Creative Officer, Sony Pictures Television
Jorgen Gren, European Commission Cabinet Member, Digital Single Market
Philip Harper, Acting Creative Director, Alchemy VR
Tim Hincks, President, Endemol Shine Group
Spencer Kelly, Presenter, BBC Click
Stephen Lambert, Chief Executive, Studio Lambert
Jane Lush, Managing Director, Kalooki Pictures
Kevin Lygo, Managing Director, ITV Studios
Jane Martinson, Media Editor, The Guardian
John McVay, Chief Executive, Pact
Tom Mockridge, Chief Executive Officer, Virgin Media
Stuart Murphy, Director, Sky Entertainment Channels, Sky
Stephen Nuttall, Senior Director, YouTube EMEA
Stewart Purvis CBE, Professor of Television Journalism, City University
Peter Salmon, Director, BBC Studios
Professor Jonathan Shalit OBE, Chairman, ROAR Global
Nick Southgate
Jane Tranter, Founder, Bad Wolf
Jane Turton, Chief Executive Officer, All3Media
Patrick Younge, Partner and Co-Founder, Sugar Films
Danielle Lux, Managing Director, CPL Productions
Regina Moriarty, Writer of Murdered by My Boyfriend
Tahsin Guner, Writer
Chris Bryant, Shadow Secretary of State for Culture, Media and Sport
Steve Hewlett, Presenter of the BBC Radio 4 Media Show
Benedict Evans, Partner, Andreessen Horowitz
Julie Etchingham, Presenter, ITV News at Ten 
Anthony Owens, Head of Magic and Executive Producer, Objective Productions
Richard Taylor, BBC R&D
Delia Bushell, Managing Director of BT TV and BT Sport