West of England Centre Past Events

West of England Centre Past Events

Previous Events

Tuesday 11th July, The Square Club, 6-7pm Members Only The Square...
Tue, 11/07/2017
Want to get ahead in television? Find out more about the life of a...
Bristol
Wed, 24/05/2017
Hold the date for the RTS West of England 2017 Awards Ceremony
Bristol
Sun, 19/03/2017
RTS Bristol is pleased to announce its Christmas quiz about all things...
Bristol
Thu, 01/12/2016
Book your ticket now for this FREE exclusive RTS Bristol event aimed at...
Bristol
Tue, 01/11/2016
Bristol
Wed, 28/09/2016
Don't miss Bristol's only summer TV Party! BBQ, live music, drinks and...
Bristol
Thu, 14/07/2016
The RTS Bristol Centre AGM is taking place in the Lecture Theatre, Clifton...
Bristol
Thu, 14/07/2016
RTS Bristol brings you a rare opportunity to spend the evening in the...
Bristol
Thu, 26/05/2016
Ticket sales are now open for the RTS West of England Awards Ceremony, in...
Bristol
Sun, 06/03/2016
RTS Bristol is pleased to announce its Christmas quiz about all things...
Bristol
Thu, 03/12/2015
A Student Event - Breaking into TV.  Preceded by a facilities...
Somerset
Thu, 22/10/2015