London Centre Past Events

Previous Events

Image re Game of Thrones
Do they aid or hamper creativity, and is it a myth to say that they are...
London
Wed, 25/01/2017
"I used to be Snow White, but I drifted" Mae West
London
Wed, 23/11/2016
First TV, courtesy BBC TV
BBC TV is 80 years young!
London
Wed, 09/11/2016
IBC Exhibition
The forefront of technology in international broadcasting - creation,...
London
Wed, 12/10/2016
UHD screen
Together with the DTG, RTS London Centre asks what is UHD, when is it...
London
Wed, 28/09/2016
News cameras in the street
The challenges of covering the London Mayoral Election, and is London...
London
Wed, 18/05/2016
NOTICE OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING
London
Wed, 18/05/2016
Lighting clipart
A spotlight on lighting!
London
Wed, 04/05/2016
snake and ladder
How to get on the ladders and avoid the snakes
London
Wed, 20/04/2016
Festival at Hampstead Theatre logo
SPECIAL REDUCED PRICE OFFER TO RTS MEMBERS Panel discussions, workshops...
London
Fri, 18/03/2016 to Sun, 20/03/2016
From the fastest sports to the intimate details of the natural world there...
London
Wed, 09/03/2016
BBC R&D logo
The BBC's award-winning R&D department opens its doors to an exclusive...
London
Wed, 24/02/2016