East Centre Past Events

Previous Events

Congratulations to all of our nominees this year! Join us for the RTS...
Norwich
Wed, 04/03/2020
Join us for a special Royal Television Society East & StoryLab event...
Cambridge.
Wed, 12/02/2020
Join us at The Forum in Norwich on the evening of 13th January. We...
Norwich
Mon, 13/01/2020
Legendary Star Wars producer, Robert Watts comes to Norwich for one night...
Norwich
Thu, 21/11/2019
Join us for a very special early evening networking event at The Ruskin...
Mon, 11/11/2019
Join BBC Academy for this amazing day long bootcamp at Norwich University...
Wed, 06/11/2019
The buzz of a championship sporting event, the vibe of a rock concert, the...
Wed, 23/10/2019
Meet your new RTS East Chair Tony Campbell invites you to join him...
Tue, 02/07/2019
Screening followed by Q & A with Director, David Jackson.
Cambridge
Sun, 28/04/2019
You are invited to submit programmes, video, film or other content which...
Thu, 14/03/2019
Cambridge School of Art and Creative Industries, Anglia Ruskin University...
Fri, 07/12/2018
With extraordinary television films like Behind Closed Doors, on domestic...
Wed, 28/11/2018