Previous Events

Ever fancied writing and directing? Producing and acting? Or even...
Wed, 22/09/2021
 Through lockdown and even before, True Crime as a genre has boomed...
Tue, 21/09/2021
The RTS Cambridge Convention 2021 will take place on 15th and 16th...
September 2021
The 2021 RTS annual general meeting will take place on 13th September...
Mon, 13/09/2021
Years ago, TV stars came from rigid, traditional, established routes which...
Tue, 07/09/2021
Join the RTS on Tuesday 24 August for this in depth look at series...
Tue, 24/08/2021
48 Hours...One Short Film Your chance to demonstrate and celebrate your...
Fri, 20/08/2021
Join the RTS for a fascinating session looking at what a...
Thu, 19/08/2021
A photo collage of the children born after 9/11 who's fathers died in the tragedy
As we approach the twentieth anniversary of the four plane tragedies of...
Wed, 18/08/2021
On Tuesday 3rd August, join the RTS for this in depth look at the upcoming...
Tue, 03/08/2021
Korean formats have made their mark on Saturday night TV in the UK with...
Tue, 27/07/2021
Join the RTS on Monday 26th July for this behind the scenes look at...
Mon, 26/07/2021