Previous Events

RTS hosts this sold-out exclusive in person members' event...
London
Wed, 02/03/2022
The winners for the RTS NETB Awards will be announced on Saturday 26th...
Gateshead
Sat, 26/02/2022
An insightful look into the world of television archive, an area that can...
Thu, 24/02/2022
The winners for the RTS Television Journalism Awards 2022, sponsored by...
London
Wed, 23/02/2022
Join RTS London for this exclusive in-person screening of Walter...
307 Regent Street
Tue, 22/02/2022
When you’re on the receiving end or a witness to bullying in a...
Fri, 18/02/2022
In a TV landscape where it's harder than ever to get eyeballs on your...
Wed, 09/02/2022
RTS Yorkshire is holding its AGM on the 7th February...
Leeds
Mon, 07/02/2022
Watch the RTS Scotland Awards on this page on Sunday 6 February,...
Sun, 06/02/2022
Join the RTS on Thursday 3 February for this in depth behind the scenes...
Thu, 03/02/2022
The RTS Futures Virtual Careers Fair returns in 2022! The ...
Wed, 02/02/2022