Previous Events

Join the RTS on Thursday 18 March as we dive into the secret formula...
Thu, 18/03/2021
The RTS Programme Awards 2021, in partnership with Audio Network, will be...
Tue, 16/03/2021
YouTube Originals is creating award-winning, creative and engaging...
Thu, 11/03/2021
The Vivienne
This online event, hosted by The Vivienne, celebrates the nominations for...
Wed, 10/03/2021
Deutschland 89 Actors Jonas Nay and Maria Schrader against a background of shredded documents and broken plaster
Anna and Jörg Winger in conversation with Stephen Armstrong. Anna and Jörg...
Tue, 09/03/2021
Join the RTS for this exclusive In Conversation event with Kate Ward...
Thu, 04/03/2021
The RTS Republic of Ireland Student Television Awards Ceremony will take...
Wed, 03/03/2021
Covid-19 brought most productions to a halt in March 2020, and with the...
Wed, 03/03/2021
The nominees for the RTS Programme Awards 2021, in...
Tue, 02/03/2021
The wider TV industry with the support of Albert has made strides in...
Tue, 02/03/2021
Join RTS Futures and Creative Train’s Jade Gordon on Monday 1...
Mon, 01/03/2021
Building on last year’s webinar, News in the New Norm, one year...
Thu, 25/02/2021