Previous Events

Can't get enough of Married at First Sight UK? Do you want to know more...
Tue, 26/10/2021
Join RTS Republic of Ireland as they speak with Diarmuid Goggins, director...
Fri, 22/10/2021
A young girl holding a TV remote while watching children's programming
How has COVID-19 impacted children’s media consumption and the content...
Wed, 20/10/2021
A+E Networks® UK is delighted to welcome you to an evening with Al...
London
Tue, 19/10/2021
Challenging the Status Quo — Production, Mental Health &...
Wed, 13/10/2021
What does Nick Cave, brain surgery and being millimetres away from death...
Mon, 11/10/2021
The COVID -19 pandemic has forced workflow changes in many television...
Thu, 07/10/2021
Join the RTS on Wednesday 6 October for this exclusive look at Walter...
Wed, 06/10/2021
Join us for the RTS Yorkshire Programme Awards 2021 on 30th September.
Leeds
Thu, 30/09/2021
Join the RTS on Wednesday 29 September from 2.00pm for this in...
Wed, 29/09/2021
Join RTS Isle of Man on Tuesday 28th September at 6.00pm on Zoom, for...
Tue, 28/09/2021
Tickets are now available for the RTS West of England Awards 2021
Bristol
Sun, 26/09/2021