The RTS Devon & Cornwall Centre Awards 2010 Winners

The RTS Devon & Cornwal Centre Awards winners were announced on Friday 21 January 2011 at the Barbican Theatre, Plymouth.. Click here to view highlights from the night.

The winners were as follows:

Lifetime Contribution for Services to the RTS

Bob McCann

Craft Camerawork

Matt Mulcrone
ITV Westcountry

Non-Broadcast Production – Private Sector

Douwe Egberts- A Story Behind Every Cup
Denham Productions

Douwe Egberts UK website

Craft Award - Graphic Design and Animation

Dave Meadows Pushed

Regional Programme

A History of the World :The Birth of Steam
De Facto Films

BBC South West

Craft Editing

Natalie Baeta Twofour

Non- Broadcast Production – Public Sector

Opportunity Knocks Silverstream TV

Devon Enterprise Learning Partnership

Regional Reporter

Kathy Wardle
ITV Westcountry

Regional Current Affairs

The Blitz Remembered
The West Country Tonight

ITV Westcountry

Craft Scriptwriting Award

Duncan Sleightholme
ITV Westcountry

Single News Item

Haut De La Garenne Expenses Channel Report

ITV Channel Television

Network Programme

Hotel Inspector 6 :Kingston House Twofour

Channel Five

Outstanding Contribution Award

Paul Roberts

Please click here to view the highlights from the awards ceremony