Republic of Ireland winners

Four awards for two Irish colleges at the RTS Undergraduate Television Awards 2020

Starry Night film Winner RTS Undergraduate Drama IADT/NFS

Congratulations to the filmmakers from Irish colleges for their successes in the RTS Television Awards in June 2020. The film Starry Night by IADT film students won against high-quality competing films from top UK colleges for the Undergraduate Drama award and Starry Night went on to gather two more awards for craft skill achievements. The IADT student production team for Starry Night includes Emma Smith, Caoilinn Handley, Rachel Moloney, Lori Stacey and Anna Heisterkamp.