



OUR JUDGES 2018

CHAIR OF JUDGES 2018 Kez Margrie, CBBC Commissioning Editor, Independents

Lucie Muir

Director, Wildscreen

Adrian Padmore

Factual Commissioning Editor, Channel 5

Richard Bowron

Creative Director, Bone Soup Productions

Leslie Healey

Film Editor

Jateen Patel

Senior Colourist, Molinare

Luke Barnett

Cinematographer

Daniell Morrisey

Head of Talent, BBC Entertainment, Events and Music

Wag Marshall-Page

Composer

Clare Casson

News Reporter, BBC Spotlight

Iain Smith

Drama Producer

Navi Lamba

BBC Three Assistant Digital Commissioner

Paul Day

Director of Production, Curve Media

Luke Pavey

Series Producer, Folk Films

David Lee

Executive Producer, Atantic Productions

Carrie Smith

Producer/Director, BBC Wales

John Das

Executive Producer

Helen Keen

Editor, Love Productions

David Neal

Senior Technical Instructor, UWE



OUR JUDGES 2018

Graham Horder

Cinematographer

Hilary Murray

Director, Arlington Enterprises

Greg Provan

Managing Director, Cranc, Cardiff

Myra Evans

Programme Leader, BA Journalism and Senior Lecturer of Journalism, UWE

Philip Trethowan

Head of Touchpaper Wales

Christos Savvides

Senior Digital Producer, 4Creative

Adam Bailey

Producer/Development, Cloth Cat Animation

Dan Murdoch

Director/Film maker

David Harrison

Executive Producer, Betty TV

Rachel Bloomfield

Executive Producer, Shiver TV

Amelia Hann

Founder, Honey Productions

Suzie Samant

Senior Edit Producer/Edit Troubleshooter

Nuala Sheridan

Colourist, The Farm Group

Rob Brown

Senior Lecturer in Film and Creative Production, Bath Spa University & Writer/Director

Carrie Britton

Talent Executive and Producer

Rob Manning

Composer

Jo Scarratt-Jones

Head of Popular Factual, RDF West

Zoe Edwards

Production Executive, Carnival Films

Fiona Lamptey

Production Executive, Little Dot Studios/Fruit Tree Media

Angharad Garlick

Head of Boom Kids

Neil Edwards

Head of Specialist Factual, Twofour

Martyn Ingram

Managing Director, Wales and Co

Bridget Sneyd

Senior Executive Producer

David Grewal

Co-Owner/Finishing Artist, The Finish Line

Richard Atherton

Editor



OUR JUDGES 2018

Tamsie Thomas

Head of 2D, Milk VFX, Cardiff

Jon Connerty

Head of Popular and Factual, Crackit Productions

Martyn Harries

Senior Lecturer Audio and Music Technology, Programme Leader, Broadcast Audio and Music Technology, UWE

Mark O'Callaghan

Ex Head of BBC News Wales/Cardiff School of Journalism Guest Lecturer

Sophie Francis

Drama Producer/Script Development

Aissetou N'gom

Senior Digital Video Producer, Youngest Media

Angela Maddick

Editor

Anna Keel

Director

Mick Connaire

TV Graphic and Effects Designer

Alison Gregory

Executive Producer

Chino Odimba

Writer/Director

Amy Walker

Series Producer/Director