North East and the Border Centre Past Events

Previous Events

  Now the awards are open are open for entries, we will be holding...
Wallsend
Tue, 17/09/2019
Join the Royal Television Society North East and Border Centre and ...
Newcastle upon Tyne
Mon, 15/07/2019
The Royal Television Society North East and the Border and University of...
Thu, 04/07/2019
 North East & The Border Centre Annual General Meeting
New
Tue, 28/05/2019
 North East & The Border Centre Annual General Meeting has been...
Wallsend
Tue, 23/04/2019
RTS NETB Awards Trophies
A date for your diary...
GATESHEAD
Sat, 23/02/2019
Here we go again!  It’s that time of the year!  
Wed, 19/12/2018
Join BECTU, BFI NETWORK and Film Hub North, Film...
Thu, 06/12/2018
In this exclusive panel, sit down with BBC Africa's correspondent ...
Middlesbrough
Thu, 18/10/2018
RTS welcomes attendees to ‘Behind the Camera’, a round robin workshop...
Middlesbrough
Thu, 18/10/2018
Join the RTS in this exclusive panel with Production Designer...
Newcastle upon Tyne
Tue, 16/10/2018
RTS North East and Borders invite a panel of senior creatives to unpick...
Newcastle upon Tyne
Tue, 16/10/2018