North East and the Border Centre Past Events

Previous Events

For updates and information please follow the link to the awards page...
Gateshead
Sat, 29/02/2020
Ever wondered a Digital Imaging Technician does for Film and TV? In this...
Newcastle Upon Tyne
Wed, 26/02/2020
Our annual Christmas Quiz is back for another new with a new host and a...
Newcastle Upon Tyne
Thu, 19/12/2019
  Now the awards are open are open for entries, we will be holding...
Wallsend
Tue, 17/09/2019
Join the Royal Television Society North East and Border Centre and ...
Newcastle upon Tyne
Mon, 15/07/2019
The Royal Television Society North East and the Border and University of...
Thu, 04/07/2019
 North East & The Border Centre Annual General Meeting
New
Tue, 28/05/2019
 North East & The Border Centre Annual General Meeting has been...
Wallsend
Tue, 23/04/2019
RTS NETB Awards Trophies
A date for your diary...
GATESHEAD
Sat, 23/02/2019
Here we go again!  It’s that time of the year!  
Wed, 19/12/2018
Join BECTU, BFI NETWORK and Film Hub North, Film...
Thu, 06/12/2018
In this exclusive panel, sit down with BBC Africa's correspondent ...
Middlesbrough
Thu, 18/10/2018