London Centre Past Events

Previous Events

Smartphone
With over 85% of viewers surfing the web while watching TV, social media...
London
Wed, 26/09/2018
The RTS London Centre AGM for the calendar year 2017 will be held at 6pm...
London
Wed, 16/05/2018
Robot TV engineer
Artificial Intelligence is being used on the distribution and advertising...
London
Wed, 16/05/2018
TV plus Games equals
The live streaming of this event (7pm 2nd May 2018) is...
London
Wed, 02/05/2018
Router
Online TV is enabling new players to reach an audience
London
Wed, 18/04/2018
golden eagle - copyright albert
Have you noticed the albert logo on the end of so many TV shows...
London
Wed, 21/03/2018
Game of Thrones characters on Westminster Bridge
It's all about persuading your audience!
London
Wed, 07/03/2018
Archive montage
RTS LONDON AND FOCAL JOINT EVENT View the event report and video here
London
Wed, 21/02/2018
Student awards photograph by Paul Reich
Hosted by Ria Hebden, this event is to celebrate the nominations for the...
London
Wed, 07/02/2018
World Service TV studio
Reaching even more people around the world...
London
Wed, 24/01/2018
Stephen Lambert
This year we were delighted to announce that the RTS London Christmas...
London
Wed, 06/12/2017
Horrible Histories
Horrible Histories is a TV show like no other. A historical comedy sketch...
London
Wed, 08/11/2017